Email FaceBook Twitter Goodreads

Email FaceBook Twitter Goodreads

Events

2018

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2:00 p.m.
Book Carnival
348 S. Tustin St.
Orange, CA

________________________

2019

Tuesday, January 8, 6:30 p.m.
Murder By The Book
2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX

Wednesday, January 9, 7:00 p.m.
BookPeople
603 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX

Friday, January 11, 10:00 a.m.
Oasis San Diego
5500 Grossmont Center Drive
Suite 269
La Mesa, CA

Friday, January 11, 7:00 p.m.
Vroman’s Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA

 

Thursday, January 17, 7:00 p.m.
Mystery Literary Salon
Berkeley, CA

Friday, January 18, 7:00 p.m.
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA

Thursday, January 24, 7:00 p.m.
Third Place Books
6504 20th Ave NE
Seattle, WA

Thursday, January 31, 7:30 p.m.
3010-b Juniper St
San Diego, CA

Saturday, February 23
Murder in the Magic City
Homewood Library
Birmingham, AL

Sunday, February 24, 12:00 p.m.
Murder on the Menu
Wetumpka Civic Center
Wetumpka, AL

Events Photos