Events

2021

November 30, 7:30 PM
Live in-store launch party at Warwicks

December 2, 5:00 PM
Virtual event at the Poisoned Pen with Maegan Beaumont

December 3, 5:30 PM
Crime Corner Podcast 

December 4, 2:00 PM
Live in-store signing at Book Carnival

December 11, 11:00 AM
Live in-store event at Book Passage 

December 14, 6:00 PM
Virtual event at Vroman’s 

December 15, 5:00 PM
Virtual event at Murder by the Book 

2022

January 8, 11:00 AM
Master Class for Aspiring OC Writers of Any Level
California Writers Club, Orange County

January 26, 7:00 PM
Live in-store event at Mysterious Galaxy 

Previous Events

2021

Thursday, January 7, 7:00 p.m. PST
Mysterious Galaxy

Friday, January 8, 5:00 p.m. PST
Murder by the Book

Saturday, January 9, 2:00 p.m. PST
Partners in Crime San Diego

Sunday, January 10, 1:00 p.m. PST
Muzeo Museum and Cultural Center

Tuesday, January 19, 6:00 p.m. PST
Vroman’s Bookstore

Saturday, February 20, 1:00 p.m. PST
Sacramento Sisters in Crime

Saturday, March 13, 3:00 p.m. PST
California Writers Club of Long Beach

Friday, March 26, 7:00 p.m. EST
Lucy Robbins Welles Library, Newington, CT

2020

Tuesday, December 1, 4:00 p.m. PST
Warwick’s

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 a.m. PST
Book Carnival

Monday, December 7, 5:00 p.m. PST
Poisoned Pen

Wednesday, December 9, 1:30 p.m. PST
Zoom Video interview on Writing Wrongs Radio
Hosted by William L. Myers Jr.

Friday, December 18, 6:00 p.m. PST
Crime Corner with Matt Coyle
Tables Turned with guest host Jeff Dotseth

Sign up for Matt's Newsletter:

Events Photos